Contact Information for Executive Board

President:
Paul Eseman president@dodl.org
Vice President:
Michael Vandewiele vice_president@dodl.org
Secretary:
Kellie Gilfillan secretary@dodl.org
Treasurer:
Val Huvaere treasurer@dodl.org
Tournament Chair:
Andria Milez tournament_chair@dodl.org
Rules Chair:
Gary Johnson rules@dodl.org
Trophy Chair:
Val Huvaere trophy_chair@dodl.org
Banquet Chair:
Kathy Plotzke Banquet_chair@dodl.org
Webmaster/Statistician:
Michael Vandewiele mvandewiele@comcast.net


Captains Information
TEAM # 1st DIVISION VENUE CAPTAIN
1 RENEGADES JOHNNY B GOODES JEFF NEWBOLD
2 NEMESIS COMMONWEALTH COLIN BIELBY
3 COHIBA POST 84 NICK STAGE
4 RMJD JOHNNY B GOODES DAVID KOVAK
TEAM # 2nd DIVISION VENUE CAPTAIN
1 BULLDOGS COMMONWEALTH TED CARON
2 MT PITCHERS COMMONWEALTH TOM ZIDZIK
3 DON'T PANIC BERKLEY V.F.W. PAUL ESEMAN
4 GUINNESS GUYS COMMONWEALTH MARK MAHONEY
5 BOSTONZ BAD BOYZ BOSTONS PUB GEORGE FERIANC
6 BLONDES RULE JOE SUDS BUTCH RUEHLE
TEAM # 3rd DIVISION VENUE CAPTAIN
1 FNG #2 COMMONWEALTH JOHN BOLENDER
2 OUT FOR SMOKES COMBINED COMMONWEALTH SCOTT GILFILLAN
3 THREE IN A BED BERKLEY VFW PAUL BILLUPS
4 HAMMERS BERKLEY VFW TYLER KLEIN