Contact Information for Executive Board

President:
Paul Eseman president@dodl.org
Vice President:
Mike Tassell vice_president@dodl.org
Secretary:
Kellie Gilfillan secretary@dodl.org
Treasurer:
Val Huvaere treasurer@dodl.org
Tournament Chair:
Rich Kruk tournament_chair@dodl.org
Rules Chair:
Gary Johnson rules@dodl.org
Trophy Chair:
Val Huvaere trophy_chair@dodl.org
Banquet Chair:
Kathy Breight Banquet_chair@dodl.org
Webmaster/Statistician:
Colin Bielby webmaster@dodl.org


Captains Information
TEAM # 1st DIVISION A&B VENUE CAPTAIN
1a MORTICIANS COMMONWEATH Clin Bielby
2a TBD COMMONWEALTH Johnny B Good's Tim Sheehan
3b Grab'em by the Bulls COMMONWEALTH John Bolender
4b DON'T PANIC BERKLEY VFW PAUL ESEMAN
TEAM # 2nd DIVISION VENUE CAPTAIN
1 M.T. Pitchers COMMONWEALTH Pete Fleming
2 Bulldogs COMMONWEALTH Damon Rosenthal
3 Guinness Guys Commonweath Mark Mahoney
4 Slick Pricks Commonweath Mike Tassell
TEAM # 3rd division VENUE CAPTAIN
1 Tasmanian Devils Berkley VFW Deb Stephan
2 Eagle One Eagles 3619 St. Clair Shores Martin Laus
3 Banging the Neighbors Alias Butch Ruehle
4 Who Darted Royal Oak V.F.W. Scott Gilfillan