Contact Information for Executive Board

President:
Paul Eseman president@dodl.org
Vice President:
Martin Laus vice_president@dodl.org
Secretary:
Patti Dearie secretary@dodl.org
Treasurer:
Val Huvaere treasurer@dodl.org
Tournament Chair:
Andria Milez tournament_chair@dodl.org
Rules Chair:
Gary Johnson rules@dodl.org
Trophy Chair:
Val Huvaere trophy_chair@dodl.org
Banquet Chair:
Kathy Plotzke Banquet_chair@dodl.org
Webmaster/Statistician:
Michael Vandewiele mvandewiele@comcast.net


Captains Information
TEAM # 1st DIVISION VENUE CAPTAIN
1 RENEGADES JOHNNY B GOODES TONY BRADFORD
2 NEMESIS COMMONWEALTH COLIN BIELBY
3 HARAMBE Commonwealth Club RICK KRUK
4 COHIBA POST 84 DAMON ROSENTHAL
TEAM # 2nd DIVISION VENUE CAPTAIN
1 BULLDOGS COMMONWEALTH TED CARON
2 MT PITCHERS Commonwealth Club PETE FLEMING
3 DON'T PANIC Berkley V.F.W. Paul Eseman
4 GUINESS GUYS COMMONWEALTH MARK MAHONEY
TEAM # 3rd DIVISION VENUE CAPTAIN
1 HAMMERS BERKLEY VFW TYLER KLEIN
2 OUT FOR SMOKES Berkley VFW GRANT RHINES
3 BLONDES RULE JOE SUDS DANIEL KOWECK
4 3 ON THE BOARD COMMONWEALTH SCOTT GILFILLAN
5 2X4 MW BERKLEY VFW SANDY FEENEY
6 BOSTONZ BAD BOYZ BOSTON'S GEORGE FERIANC